System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException:FileLoadException StorageClient

Topics: Autoscaling Application Block ("Wasabi")
May 3, 2013 at 9:58 AM
Edited May 3, 2013 at 10:00 AM
I am new to Azure & c#, I just develop a Azure deployment using Autoscaling blocking.

All codes are followed this: http://www.windowsazure.com/en-us/develop/net/how-to-guides/autoscaling/.

But it don`t work, when i debug it on simulator,exceptions were raised when :
 scaler = EnterpriseLibraryContainer.Current.GetInstance<Autoscaler>();
i got those error message.which was not in English,

it in English should be liked that:
Microsoft.WindowsAzure.ServiceRuntime Critical: 31337 : System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: some exception with object been invoked。 ---> System.IO.FileLoadException: can not load file or application set “Microsoft.WindowsAzure.StorageClient, Version=1.1.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35”
or its dependence. application manifest found did not matched with which referenced. (Exception from HRESULT:0x80131040).
How to fix this error?

Thanks & regards.

whole exception message:
Microsoft.WindowsAzure.ServiceRuntime Critical: 31337 : System.Reflection.TargetInvocationException: 调用的目标发生了异常。 ---> System.IO.FileLoadException: 未能加载文件或程序集“Microsoft.WindowsAzure.StorageClient, Version=1.1.0.0, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=31bf3856ad364e35”或它的某一个依赖项。找到的程序集清单定义与程序集引用不匹配。 (异常来自 HRESULT:0x80131040)
在 Microsoft.Practices.EnterpriseLibrary.WindowsAzure.Autoscaling.AzureStorage.AzureStorageAccount..ctor(String storageAccount)
在 lambda_method(Closure )
--- 内部异常堆栈跟踪的结尾 ---
在 System.RuntimeMethodHandle.InvokeMethod(Object target, Object[] arguments, Signature sig, Boolean constructor)
在 System.Reflection.RuntimeMethodInfo.UnsafeInvokeInternal(Object obj, Object[] parameters, Object[] arguments)
在 System.Delegate.DynamicInvokeImpl(Object[] args)