The SemanticLogging-svc cannot be restarted after being killed

Topics: Semantic Logging Application Block
Feb 22, 2013 at 11:39 PM
When I run "SemanticLogging-svc -console", I need to be very careful about how I close the console window. If I don't "Press Enter", the session will not be disposed and then the host will abort due to a duplicate session name when it is restarted. There should be an option to use the existing session or kill it at the very least.